Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Student Success

More Links

Faculty & Staff

 Debra James, Director of Academic Center for Excellence

256-782-8224; dmjames@jsu.edu

TBD, Tutor Coordinator

Todd Wilson, Academic Support Coordinator

256-782-8221; dtwilson@jsu.edu

Rebecca Romine, Learning Specialist

256-782-8090; rromine@jsu.edu

Kimberly Megill, Retention Specialist

256-782-8302; kmegill@jsu.edu

Candi Momon, LInCs Coordinator

256-782-5025; cburtonmomon@jsu.edu

Robin Begina, LInCs Administrative Assistant

256-782-5026; rbegina@jsu.edu

Amiee Thrasher, Department Secretary

256-782-8225; athrasher3@jsu.edu

Back to Top